Home Events In Memory Lodge History Members New Members Officers Past Masters Info



2009 Events    2010 Events    2011 Events   2012 Events  2013 Events  2014 Events  2015 Events   2016 Events     2017 Events

Membership Awards Night 2012


Bro. Robert H. Royer, 30 Year Member


Bro. Harold M. Potoeski, 35 Year Member


Bro. Robert S. Sorber, 40 Year Member


From Left to Right

Bro. Fred J. Sorber,  Bro. Charles F. Gensel, Jr., Bro. Geoerge A. VanHorn, P.M.

45 year Members





Sylvania's Gas Card Give Away Winners 2012

January's winner, none other than the Master

Bro. David I. Bronson, PM


February's winner

Bro. James "Lucky" Brink, PM


March's Winner

Bro. Fred "Jimmy" Sorber



April and May's  Winner

Bro. Johnny Hasay, PM


June's Winner

Bro. George A. VanHorn, PM